|
to ten million fireflies, im weird cause i hate goodbyes.
|
|
|
About
|
Hello, im suyi.
mybirthdayison20june.
mustgivemepresent.
thanks~ :D
if you just hate this blog then siam lah!
stupid. :D
:D tagboard |
|
Miscellaneous
|
< Dajie. Erjie. Sanjie. Camy. Casey. Charmaine. Fangxuan. Fx&Xt. Kairu. Liaolaoshi. Limin. NiantingBiaojie. Qianyi. Ruhil. Sean. Shimin. Siewfang. Weiching. Wynona. Xuanting. Yingxuan. Yvette. Yvonne. Zongwei. Fellow Dunearnites. 1jade'09. ChenChung. Claudia. Dolly. Gwendolyne. Huimin. Lecia. Leryee. Melissa. Natashia. Ngaipo. Qinyu. Vanessa. Waikiat. Zhengni. Zouwei. May 2008 June 2008 July 2008 August 2008 September 2008 October 2008 November 2008 December 2008 January 2009 February 2009 March 2009 April 2009 May 2009 June 2009 July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2009 |
|
Date
|
Monday, October 20, 2008 |
|
Time
|
2:06 PM |
|
hihihihihi!!!(: it's soooooooooooooooooo fun going to escape!!! okay, first, we met at lot 1 lalala, only got abit people go): lols. then weiching's shoe spoil. ._. then cos too early then no shop open, they decided to go white sands and buy. then after that, sat bus go downtown east, then we walked to escape(: then we bought the card, then went to the locker and put our bags inside. after that, we played flipper!! its sooooo dizzy, lol. after that.... cant rmb what we played leh. i think is the family coaster.. i thought it was like not scary at all, cos very short mah. but, it's sooooooooooooo fast!! ahhhh!!!!! then we played the inverter. ohhhhhhhmyyyyygoshhhhhhhhhhhhh. it's like soooo scary, but i didn't see the view :P cos i closed my eyes the whole ride. lol. christabella dont have play the inverter): after we played the inverter, we played the pirate ship. when the ship went down, it was like OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD!!! feel like your whole heart dropping out sia. then you will feel like you want to drop out liao, then behind us was screaming like siao. i was deaf at that time :P lol. me and sylvia didn't scream like hell, she was like quiet the whole time. and me, i was like, eeekkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cha yi dian cry out!!! it was like damn scary. i rather sit the inverter then the pirate ship. lol. after that, we played the wet&wild. i loveeeeeeeeeeeee that!! i played that alot of times liao. lol. when the boat was going up, it was like sooo noisy. then that noise made me more nervous. lol. then if you sit infront, you will not get soo wet. but if you sit behind, you are going to get soooo wet. muahahahahahaahahahahhaha!!! after that, i forget liao lahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!! i only know it was going to rain, then it drizzle abit. so, all the rides was closed becos of the bad weather. so we were sooo bored.. we went inside to the carnival there, i think. we had nothing to do. then we looked at other ppl playing games. then weiching go sit the.. dont know call what leh, is the type that toddlers sit, then must put a $1 coin inside, then it will start to shake, yah, anything lah, that one. sylvia out $1 coin inside while weiching was sitting on it. LOL!!! everybody walking past was like looking at her. then the ride stop le, it was like damn long lor. then after that, some of them which i dont rmb, went to play a horse game, when the ball came out, weiching was like dont know how to throw the ball, lol!!! then in the end mavies won, (wow) she won a bloue doggie. lol. then the rain stop le, yay. then we countinued to play, we played the family coaster and wet&wild alot of times, then, yvonne, mavies went to play the inverter while the rest of us went to play the wet&wild(again) then i think like around 2 like that, eugene and sarsar went home le, left us, err,, 10 of us?? think so. lalala. then after thst went to play bumper boat!! we were sooooooooo wet, but not all of us played. some went to flipper. then around 6 or 7+ we played bumper boat again. after that some played the bumper boat some went out and sprayed at them(: we sprayed at someone we didn't know too, then they sprayed back at us, then when the ppl over there told them to go back, but they dont have, then he rode the boat to chase them back, i think. then we sprayed at him too, but cos there was three of the spraying thing outside, we took the middle de, then when we sprayed the ppl there that time, the boys beside thought that we were spraying them, they sprayed back at us. _|_ we were soo damn wet lor, but we ignored them, wahlao, they so very what lah. then when it was weiching they all the turn, we sprayed at them!!!! lol. then after that, me, christabella and jolee went to change and went home. but they still countinued playing. haiz, so good. then i was sooo cold when i was inside the mrt, it was soo cold lor. then i got off the bus first, cos i going to amk hub. blah blah blah, then went home after that. okay, that's all, buhbyes(: it was S-U-P-E-R-F-U-N!!! (: |
|
| Layout © thebikiniboy | |